SREE NARAYANA GURU COLLEGE OF COMMERCE P. L LOKHANDE MARG, CHEMBUR, MUMBAI- 400089

Independence Day Report

This Independence Day, being the 75th Independence day celebration (Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav) was observed on a huge scale,





the lead was taken by the Sree Narayana Guru college, in which all the institutions in the campus (Sree Narayana guru college of Commerce, English medium Secondary & Primary section, Marathi Medium Secondary & Primary, Central school, B.ED college, Kumar Asan)





participated actively through Parade,











followed by Rally













and the programme was ended by a cultural programme,

















and all the three programmes were also judged by special jury of our ex-teachers Mrs Beena Kollara (Retired as Supervisor, Sree Narayana Guru Junior College) and Mrs Lincy David (Retired as Headmistress Sree Narayana Guru English medium, Secondary section and management members Mr. Sadashivan and Mr Mohandas.







The programme was a huge success, and all the credit goes to our Ex-President Shri. N. Sasidharan Sir in whose leadership and constant guidance, all the activities were performed in the college quadrangle/Stilt area.



(The rally was carried out from the college campus to Govandi Bridge) More than 1000 students participated with great enthusiasm and chauvinistic spirit towards the nation.













List of students Participated in the 75th Independence day celebration (Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav)

Sr.no	Roll no	Name of the students	Class
1	2	ALVI SARFARAZ MUBIN	FYBCOM
2	3	ANSARI AFRID MEHDI HASAN	FYBCOM
3	4	ANSARI ASFIA MOHD IMTIYAZ	FYBCOM
4	5	ANSARI DAWOOD AHMED MOHD HAROON	FYBCOM
5	6	ANSARI EFAT SUBHANALLA	FYBCOM
6	7	ANSARI JAHAN AARA FARID AHMED	FYBCOM
7	7	CHUMBALE SONAL KISHOR	SYBMS
8	8	DHANSHETTY ASHA MAHADEV	SYBMS
9	9	GAIKAR AKSHADA BALASAHEB	SYBMS
10	10	GAVLI VIKAS ANGAD	SYBMS
11	11	GAYEN SUNITA PRAFULLO	SYBMS
12	12	GUPTA MANSI SANTOSH	SYBMS
13	13	GUPTA PRIYA TRILOKINATH	SYBMS
14	21	JAISWAR RUPESH SHIVCHANDRA	FYBAF
15	22	JAISWAR SHYAM SANDEEP	FYBAF
16	23	JHA PINKYKUMARI SHANKAR	FYBAF
17	24	JOSHI PRIYA DATTARAM	FYBAF
18	25	KAMBLE PRIYANKA PRAVIN	FYBAF
19	26	KHAN ADNAN ZAHUR	FYBAF
20	27	KHAN ARSHIYA BANO MOHD SAKIR	FYBAF
21	28	KHAN MOHD AMIR MOHD ALI HUSSAIN	FYBAF
22	3	APAT DEEPAK ANIL	TYBAF
23	4	ASHWINI PRIYAN	TYBAF
24	5	BARAMADE PRUTHVIRAJ SHARAD	TYBAF
25	6	BHALERAO MAYURI VIKAS	TYBAF
26	7	BHANUSHALI VIRAL VASANT	TYBAF
27	8	BORADE TEJAS PRAKASH	TYBAF
28	9	DEVIKA SHAJEEV	TYBAF
29	10	DEVKULE SAKSHI AMRUT KISAN	TYBAF
30	11	DHEMBARE VIJAY DNYANDEV	TYBAF
31	12	DINESH AYYAPPAN	TYBAF
32	13	FERNANDO JOSEPH A S MICHAELRAJ	TYBAF
33	14	GAIKWAD SANSKAR PRAMOD	TYBAF
34	15	GAUD DEEPAK KUMAR ASHOK KUMAR	TYBAF
35	16	GAUND AMIT GHANSHYAM	TYBAF
36	17	GOWDA CHAITANYA LOKESH	TYBAF
37	21	SAYYED FATIMA MOHD ASIF	FYBBI
38	22	SAYYED SANIYA MOHD MEHDI	FYBBI
39	23	SHAH ASIF KARIM	FYBBI
40	24	SHAIKH AFROZ MOHAMMED HUSSAIN	FYBBI
41	25	SHAIKH FAIZA FARUKH	FYBBI
42	26	SHAIKH RUKSHANA BI SHABBIR	FYBBI
43	4	ANSARI AAMIN SHAMSHAD ALI	FYBSCIT
44	5	BADARIYA NIKITA KANARAM	FYBSCIT

6	BAKOLIYA NILESH ARJUN	FYBSCIT
7	BALOTIYA RAKESH NEMICHAND	FYBSCIT
8	CHANDANKAR PRASHANT PRADIP	FYBSCIT
5	GUPTA MAYANK CHANDRASHEKHAR	SYBSCIT
6	GUPTA POONAM SUBHASH	SYBSCIT
7	GUPTA SAHIL BACHULAL	SYBSCIT
8	GURAV TANVI VASANT	SYBSCIT
9	KAIF HUSSAIN MINHAJ HUSSAIN SAYYED	SYBSCIT
3	DESHALI KUSHMA PARMESH	TYBAMMC
4	GOWDA PREETHAM PRAKASH	TYBAMMC
5	JUSTIN BABU	TYBAMMC
6	KAMBLE SEEMA JYOTIRAM	TYBAMMC
7	MAITY AKASH VISHWANATH	TYBAMMC
8	MARTIS CHRISSANE ELIAS	TYBAMMC
9	SAKTE SAHIL BHAGWAN	TYBAMMC
6	KHAN JUNAID AHMED TUFAIL AHMAD	TYBFM
7	KHAN MOHAMMED ANADIL AZAM	TYBFM
8	LONDHE SANJAVINI DNYANDEV	TYBFM
9	MAHADIK SHREYAS RAJESH	TYBFM
10	PAHUNTI SWAMI SEKHAR RAJA	TYBFM
	7 8 5 6 7 8 9 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 6 7 8	7 BALOTIYA RAKESH NEMICHAND 8 CHANDANKAR PRASHANT PRADIP 5 GUPTA MAYANK CHANDRASHEKHAR 6 GUPTA POONAM SUBHASH 7 GUPTA SAHIL BACHULAL 8 GURAV TANVI VASANT 9 KAIF HUSSAIN MINHAJ HUSSAIN SAYYED 3 DESHALI KUSHMA PARMESH 4 GOWDA PREETHAM PRAKASH 5 JUSTIN BABU 6 KAMBLE SEEMA JYOTIRAM 7 MAITY AKASH VISHWANATH 8 MARTIS CHRISSANE ELIAS 9 SAKTE SAHIL BHAGWAN 6 KHAN JUNAID AHMED TUFAIL AHMAD 7 KHAN MOHAMMED ANADIL AZAM 8 LONDHE SANJAVINI DNYANDEV 9 MAHADIK SHREYAS RAJESH