SREE NARAYANA GURU COLLEGE OF COMMERCE P. L LOKHANDE MARG, CHEMBUR, MUMBAI- 400089

Annual Prize Distribution and Annual day (2022-23) Report

College conducts various Cultural, Sports, NSS and other activities along with the academics for the students to showcase their talents and to boost their overall development. It is very important to acknowledge the students' achievements through accolade.



The Annual prize distribution programme of the current academic year was held on 20th January, 2023.



Chief guest of the Function was Shri O.K. Prasad, General Secretary, SNMS and guest of honour was Shri V.V Chandran, Treasurer, SNMS



The program began with the prayer followed by lighting of the lamp,



followed by welcome address by Principal sir,



Speech by Shri O.K Prasad sir and Shri V.V Chandran Sir and after which certificates and trophies were given to the student heads of various committees such as Cultural, Sports, DLLE and Outstanding student from NSS.

















Followed by sports committee Certificates, medals, and trophies.





After which certificates & trophies were given to NSS students & volunteers,





Cultural certificates and Trophies,





DLLE certificates and Trophies,



IIC certificates and Trophies,



WDC certificates and Trophies,



IT Dept certificates and Medals,







Finally, the event was concluded by the vote of thanks.



On the next day, we had the Annual day programme, which started from afternoon onwards in the stilt area of the college.



Annual day function allows the students to showcase their unique talents such as dance, singing etc in front of teachers and other students which allows them to showcase their skills and talents and also in enhancing their personality and self-confidence when they get appreciation from teachers and friends.



On the day, we witnessed various performances ranging from solo dance, group dance, singing, fashion show, rapping etc from students from both degree and Junior college.







Sr.no	Name of the student	Class
1.	SHAIKH MANTASHA SHER MOHAMMAD	SYBMS
2.	Riya Soni	FYBCOM
3.	MEHERKHAMB TUSHAR KESHAV	SYBMS
4.	JAGTAP PRASHANT LAXMAN	SYBMS
5.	GHAVRI SEHUL DEEPAK	SYBMS
6.	HALWAI RAVI SANTOSH	SYBBI
7.	NAIK ZAID NASIR	TYBMS
8.	QURESHI BAKHTIYAR NASIR HUSAIN	TYBMS
9.	QURESHI MOHAMMAD AZHAR MUSARRAT	TYBMS
10.	QURESHI MOHAMMED AHAD MOHAMMED SAEED	TYBMS
11.	QURESHI MOHAMMED AMAAN MOHD IQBAL	TYBMS
12.	QURESHI MOHD FAIZ NASIR	TYBMS
13.	QURESHI MOHD RAHMAN RAHIS	TYBMS
14.	RAJBHAR RAM ARUN	TYBMS
15.	RAJBHAR SHYAM ARUN	TYBMS
16.	BARVE DARSHAN BHAGWAN	FYBMS
17.	GODBOLE BHAVESH MAHADEV	FYBMS
18.	TAYYAB SHEHZAD KHAN	FYBMS
19.	NANAWARE SAHIL ASHOK	FYBBI
20.	NIKAM SANJANA VIJAY	FYBBI
21.	PHAPALE SAHIL RAJENDRA	FYBBI
22.	JADHAV JENNIFER SUNDAR	SYBBI
23.	SAKALI GAYATRI NAGESH	SYBAF
24.	SARDAR FALAK NAZEER	SYBAF
25.	SARTAPE AKSHATA ANIL	SYBAF
26.	IMRAN ALI GULZAR ALI	FYBMS
27.	SHAIKH FEMINA SIRAJ	FYBMS
28.	KHAN AISA BANO SHER MOHD	FYBMS
29.	MOHAMMED HUSSAIN MOHAMMED SHAHID	FYBMS

30.	ANSARI MOHAMMED AHAD IRSHAD	FYBMS
31.	CHOURSIYA LAXMI SUBHASH	FYBMS
32.	JAISWAR KHUSHBOO CHHOTELAL	FYBMS
33.	KHAN AFTAB ITEKHAR	FYBMS
34.	ARUNDUDHI SHALNI AMBEDKAR	FYBMS
35.	FIZA FAROOK AHMED	FYBMS
36.	KHAN UZMA FIRDOUS	FYBMS
37.	SONAVANE AKSHAY MOHAN	ТҮВАММС
38.	YADAV ROHIT KUMAR AMARBAHADUR	TYBFM
39.	ZAGDE SWAPNISHA RAJENDRA	TYBFM
40.	SIMRAN MOHAMMAD SHAHID	TYBFM
41.	KHAN MOHAMMED SAQLAIN MOHD ESMAEL	TYBAF
42.	KHAN MOHAMMED SHAHZAN MOHAMMED YUSUF	TYBAF
	-	