







CERTIFICATE OF ESTABLISHMENT

This is to certify that

Sree Naryana Guru College of Commerce, Mumbai

has established an Institution's Innovation Council (IC202217776) in the campus as per the norms of Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India during the academic calendar year 2021-22

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe

Chairman AICTE Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer
Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Shri. Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 7328

Aishe Code: C-33904

Date: 04-05-20





Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Sree Naryana Guru College of Commerce for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Sree Naryana Guru College of Commerce, Mumbai

Name	Position
Dr. Ravindran Karathadi	President
Ms. Jayasree V	Vice President
Dr. Srichand Hinduja	Internship Activity Coordinator,IPR Activity Coordinator
Ms. Mamata Meghanani	Innovation Activity
Mr. Parmeshwaran Iyer	Start up Activity Coordinator
Ms.Sneha Jagadale	Convener, ARIIA Coordinator
Ms. Monica Rayal	Social Media,NIRF Coordinator

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

(Opan Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India











CERTIFICATE

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Sree Naryana Guru College of Commerce, Mumbai

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2021-22.

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MOE, Innovation Cell Mr Dinan Sal

Mr. Dipan Sahu
Assistant Innovation Director
MOE, Innovation Cell

Issued On: 2022-11-17

Certificate No: 7328





Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Sree Naryana Guru College of Commerce for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2022-23.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Sree Naryana Guru College of Commerce, Mumbai

Name	Position
Dr. Ravindran Karathadi	President
Ms. Jayasree V	Vice President
Dr. Srichand Hinduja	Internship Activity Coordinator,IPR Activity Coordinator
Saranraj Natarajan	Innovation Activity
Mr. Parmeshwaran Iyer	Start up Activity Coordinator
Ms.Sneha Jagadale	Convener, ARIIA Coordinator
Ms. Jagruti Mahajan	Social Media,NIRF Coordinator

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

pansahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India











CERTIFICATE

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Sree Naryana Guru College of Commerce, Mumbai

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2022-23.

Image not found or type unknown

Prof. TG Sitharam Chairman Aicte Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MOE, Innovation Cell Mr. Dipan Sahu
Assistant Innovation Director
MOE, Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 7328 Issued On: 2023-11-16